The new iPod Shuffle

While I was traveling in California last week, I went by an Apple Store and picked up the new iPod Shuffle. When I do travel, i don’t take an iPod with me anymore, mainly because I already take a PSP with me (for watching movies on the plane – the screen is just far superior to the in-flight seat video, or an iPod video). But the PSP is not a good music player (bulky, bad battery time, awkward to control), so I was looking for a companion player.

The new Shuffle fits that bill nicely. You have to hold one to just understand how “small” that thing is, and still functional. Sound is good (at least I don’t hear a difference compared to my other iPod), battery lifetime is great, and the build in clip is just so convenient.

Highly recommend stocking stuffer….

Published in: on November 15, 2006 at 12:45 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://compressor.wordpress.com/2006/11/15/the-new-ipod-shuffle/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

